Image of REQUIEM - Global Resistance Rising CD or LP

more products

Image of WITHIN DESTRUCTION - Void CD Image of KRAANIUM - Snapback Image of ACRANIUS - Dishonor CD Image of KRAANIUM / ANALEPSY - The Kraanialepsy Split-CD

REQUIEM - Global Resistance Rising CD or LP


REQUIEM - Global Resistance Rising CD or LP

„Global Resistance Rising“ is available for pre-sale in the following formats:

- CD (Jewelcase version)
- LP (GREEN vinyl) limited to 150 copies worldwide incl. Download code
- LP (BLACK vinyl) limited to 350 copies worldwide incl. Download code

7 years of a so called release-break they used for themselves to present their most brutal material to date. The 10 brand new songs were recorded, mixed and mastered at IGUANA Studios under the direction of Christoph Brandes. REQUIEM are back, in best shape and stronger than ever before, full of energy and with a monster of album in their luggage !!

Cover artwork by Dan Seagrave ( Morbid Angel,Dismember,Suffocation,Entombed etc.)

Track listing

1. For the blind to see
2. Lockdown
3. DeEvolution
4. Vultures
5. No quarter given
6. Downward spiral
7. Salvation in vain
8. Greed kills
9. Resistance is rising
10. Fire in the hole

Vinyl Price is higher due to higher Vinyl shipping costs!!!


Shop: click here
Facebook: click here // LIKE IT!
Bandcamp: click here
MySpace: click here
Discogs: click here

incl. 19% MwSt
zzgl. Versand/Shipping (1,50€ Deutschland / 3,50€ World)
jeder weitere Artikel/each other item (Deutschland +0,50€ / World +0,50€)